Bringing You Quality Homes

Testimonials

May 2019
“Recently, Karen, Nick, Shelby helped me sell my house. This was the third time I had
the pleasure to work with Karen and Nick, buying or selling. I would not work with
anyone else anymore. Karen’s team has done an awesome job every time! Any
questions I had were answered in timely manner; any issues I had were solved; when
someone needed to be contacted they would take care of it right away; everything
went per schedule and we ended up with 7 offers! I didn’t expect that.
One thing I would stress the most though is to work with real estate person you trust
and work with them as a team. I knew I will have to get some work done to get the
house ready for sale. Karen told me what exactly I needed to do which I did right
away, so I don’t delay everything else. Just within few weeks I had house ready,
contract signed, photos taken, web created, and open house set. Just 2 days after
open house I sold the house for more than what I thought I would. If I could I would
give more than 5 stars and over 100%!”

November 2019
“Keller-Williams promised “Five-Star” quality services. They came through and that can
be attributed to Ryan. As a first-time home buyer the most important factor for me in
seeking a realtor was finding someone I felt I could trust. Ryan patiently explained the
home-buying process, offered sound and sage advice, never applied pressure, and
responded to questions promptly and thoroughly. I found myself thinking twice before
contacting him on a weekend or in the evening because I experienced, early on, that
he would always reply.
When the purchase agreement began to take shape some unique circumstances
related to the purchase of this town home were uncovered. Ryan was honest about
his inexperience in this situation but dutifully sought advice from numerous sources
who more than adequately addressed the complicated issue of foreign taxes. My trust
in Ryan was such that I took his advice without question regarding who to engage for
the mortgage, the inspection, and the closing. I was not disappointed with his advice.
While I never had the delight of meeting Shelby in person, her handling of the details
related to closing was exceptional. They make a good team. Shelby also responded
thoroughly (and with good humor) to my last minute jitters questions.
It says a lot that I actually miss talking with Ryan now that the sale is complete. I hope
you have the good fortune to engage him in your next home purchase.”

July 2019
“It has been a ride in the last year. With a not so good real estate agent, to deals that
fell thru, thru crummy tenants and court, to finally a great real estate agent (Nick
Mansur), to more anxiety and stress over the last two months to finally a huge weight
off my shoulders and chest today it finally has been sold. I literally sat in my friends
office today and cried after the news because I was so relieved and happy. Nick and
company have been such a wonderful asset to have in this short time because man did
they work fast and got everything I wanted. It was amazing the dedication they had
to get my house sold very quickly.”

December 2019
“Nick was extremely motivated to find me the perfect starter home in the Minneapolis/
St. Paul area! Over the numerous months and houses we visited, Nick was extremely
patient and driven to make sure that he found me the right home to start my life in. I
highly recommend Nick to anyone searching for a home in the Minneapolis/St. Paul
area!”

November 2019
“Keller-Williams promised “Five-Star” quality services. They came through and that can
be attributed to Ryan. As a first-time home buyer the most important factor for me in
seeking a realtor was finding someone I felt I could trust. Ryan patiently explained the
home-buying process, offered sound and sage advice, never applied pressure, and
responded to questions promptly and thoroughly. I found myself thinking twice before
contacting him on a weekend or in the evening because I experienced, early on, that
he would always reply[…] It says a lot that I actually miss talking with Ryan now that the
sale is complete. I hope you have the good fortune to engage him in your next home
purchase.”

October 2019
“From start to finish Karen and her team were amazing, they went beyond any
expectations. This is a professional team that made selling my house easy and it sold in
a day and i got more then the asking price. Any time i had a question or a concern
they were right there to answer it.”

September 2019
“My husband and I were perusing open houses when we came across Ryan, who
quickly assessed we were first time home shoppers. We feel very lucky to have found
Ryan–he was honest, forthright, incredibly responsive, and knowledgeable. He
explained every step in the home buying process very clearly, and what assets we had
in our favor for the offer/negotiating process. It is not always about offering the
highest amount over asking price! Shelby was also incredibly helpful during the closing
process, coordinating the inspection and appraisal for us. We felt incredibly taken care
of by the whole Twin City Property Sales team, plus we have a home we absolutely
love. Thank you Ryan and team!”

July 2019
“It has been a ride in the last year. With a not so good real estate agent, to deals that
fell thru, thru crummy tenants and court, to finally a great real estate agent (Nick
Mansur), to more anxiety and stress over the last two months to finally a huge weight
off my shoulders and chest today it finally has been sold. I literally sat in my friends
office today and cried after the news because I was so relieved and happy. Nick and
company have been such a wonderful asset to have in this short time because man did
they work fast and got everything I wanted. It was amazing the dedication they had
to get my house sold very quickly.”

May 2019
“Karen and Shelby (and the team behind them!) did a fantastic job in helping me with
the sale of my home!! They made the entire thing easy!! They were always available to
answer any questions and to calm any uneasiness I had, which I found amazing! My
townhome was priced right, and with a weekend open house and showings, I accepted
an offer only 5 days after it was on the market! I bought my townhome and sold it with
them, and both the purchase and sale was fast and easy!! Highly recommend this
amazing team of you want hassle free and good communication!!!”

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Twin City Property Sales Team
Average rating:  
 9 reviews
by Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in New Brighton, MN. on Twin City Property Sales Team

As first time home buyers, my husband and I were very happy to find someone as honest, knowledgeable, and responsive as Ryan. Ryan made sure we knew what tools we could use in the negotiating process (it is NOT all about offering the most money over asking price), as well as knowing which professionals (ex: home inspectors, mortgage broker) would be most reliable during the closing process. He is also very personable, which made it easy to come to him with any questions or concerns. He was also FAST to respond--because of his quickness, we were the first to get our offer in on the house we now own.

If you are looking to buy, contact Ryan! You won't be disappointed.

by Sold a Condo home in 2019 in Richfield, MN. on Twin City Property Sales Team

Karen is great!!! Made everything simple and easy. I wasn’t once stressed. As we all know buying or selling is overwhelming. Her and her team are very knowledgeable and attentive! She did a great job. A+

by Gorda7498 on Twin City Property Sales Team

It has been a ride in the last year. With a not so good real estate agent, to deals that fell thru, thru crummy tenants and court, to finally a great real estate agent (Nick Mansur), to more anxiety and stress over the last two months to finally a huge weight off my shoulders and chest today it finally has been sold. I literally sat in my friends office today and cried after the news because I was so relieved and happy. Nick and company have been such a wonderful asset to have in this short time because man did they work fast and got everything I wanted. It was amazing the dedication they had to get my house sold very quickly. Less

by Justbreezin on Twin City Property Sales Team

This Keller Williams office has the nicest people! We worked directly with Karen Collins. She is very knowledgeable about all real estate. Our property sold on the first day! We plan to sell our home soon and will be using them again!

by Tarek0025 on Twin City Property Sales Team

I worked with Nick. He is the best. Nick and Selby was always in touch with me. Nick and Brad guided me to improve my credit score and on the right time they found a great residence for me. Salute.

by Bensoae87 on Twin City Property Sales Team

I personally want to thank Nick again for his amazing work. He was absolutely awesome to work with throughout the process. He was always responsive when we had questions and was very understanding of what we were looking for in a home. I would highly recommend Nick as an agent.

by Axel0029 on Twin City Property Sales Team

We had a wonderful experience working with Pete and Karen. They helped us through a difficult time and made selling both of my parents' homes stress-free. They did a nice job of gauging the market and selling both homes for a fair amount. They were particularly helpful in dealing with my mother's townhouse association and navigating that portion of the sale. Thank you Pete and Karen! Less

by Greggjere on Twin City Property Sales Team

Pete and Karen did an outstanding job. They explained the process and what they would do and they did exactly that with a better than anticipated conclusion as a result. I would unreluctantly use them again.

by Jennystruzyk on Twin City Property Sales Team

This team was amazing to work with, they were there for us every step of the way on our home sale. This was our first time selling a home and Karen made it seam easy. The house was sold in two weeks and when we ran into some small fixes on the walk-through, Karen was there to help us find a great handyman and also stepped up and helped paint which kelp out closing date on track. Less