Bringing You Quality Homes

Testimonials

October 2020
Karen Collins and her team are just incredible! Karen helped us purchase and sell our
first home and helped take so much stress out of the process. They were organized,
diligent and honest. Karen really advocated for us and helped us find a great first
home and get a great deal while selling it too! I can’t recommend her enough! If you
are looking for a realtor use Karen!

September 2020
We listed our home in Andover with TCPS on 7/24 and had 7 offers by 7/28,
accepting one 10k over asking price. They were great to work with. We originally
worked with Karen Collins in 2010 when we bought the house & again in 2020 when
we sold it. She really knows her stuff & explains things in ways us non-realtors can
understand. Misty was very timely with returning calls & emails with my questions.
Highly recommended!

August 2020
Nick Mansur was absolutely amazing to work with! Relocating to the St. Paul area from
Dallas, we relied on his deep knowledge of the area to find the perfect place for our
family. He was proactive every step of the way! Nick consistently listed to our
feedback on properties and worked diligently to tweak what he showed us in return.
He expertly assisted us in making a strong offer. As a result we ended up in a home
that fits our family perfectly and is in the ideal location! This is the 9th home we have
purchased in 25 years. Nick was by far the best agent to work with – every step of the
way.

June 2020
Nick Mansur found the perfect condo for me! He listened to what I wanted; and he
delivered on price, location, and a super dope condo! Misty was so helpful throughout
the process as well. I would also like to thank my Mortgage Advisor, Brad Weappa.
Collectively, they made my first time home buying experience seamless and great!

July 2020
I bought my first home with Nick 3 years ago and when it came time to upgrade I went
with him again. He worked hard to find the difficult property requirements I was after
and was in touch every step of the way. He made the sale of my old home effortless
and I couldn’t be happier with my new home! I would recommend Nick and his team to
anyone and I am thrilled with the results he was able to achieve for me.

June 2020
I would strongly recommend Nick Mansur – he did a GREAT job for us.
Here is what impressed me about working with Nick:
1) Nick knew the market very well…..
Nick thought we could get between $215,00 to $220,000 vs. the first agent who
thought it was worth ~$189,000 to $199,000.
2) Nick convinced me to Sell the duplex “as is”.
I was completely committed to spending ~$20,000 to $30,000 to paint, repair (the
place was left in terrible shape by the previous renter) we spent nothing!
3) best of all our duplex actually sold for $225,500!!!!!!!…in about a week!!
WAY TO GO NICK!!!!! I would recommend Nick very highly – he was great!

May 2020
Working with the Twin Cities Property Sales Team couldn’t have been better! The
whole team from agents Nick & Karen to support people like Misty and everyone they
recommended were top shelf in their fields of expertise. They were professional, timely,
and accurate in all areas. I will and do recommend them to all who may ask! Go with
these people – you’ll be glad you did!!!

February 2020
I cannot properly express how happy I was working with Pete, Karen, and the entire
KW team. I sold my home in Minnesota while living in Atlanta and it was amazing how
easy they made it. Additionally, I waited about 2 years after our initial contact to list,
and they were great about it. No pressure to get it done, but an occasional check in to
see how things were going on my end. When the time came to actually list was when I
really was impressed…. listing, marketing, showing all seemed top notch, and with living
out of state they literally did everything for me. On top of everything they’re all great
people. 5 stars isn’t enough!

November 2019
“Keller-Williams promised “Five-Star” quality services. They came through and that can
be attributed to Ryan. As a first-time home buyer the most important factor for me in
seeking a realtor was finding someone I felt I could trust. Ryan patiently explained the
home-buying process, offered sound and sage advice, never applied pressure, and
responded to questions promptly and thoroughly. I found myself thinking twice before
contacting him on a weekend or in the evening because I experienced, early on, that
he would always reply.
When the purchase agreement began to take shape some unique circumstances
related to the purchase of this town home were uncovered. Ryan was honest about
his inexperience in this situation but dutifully sought advice from numerous sources
who more than adequately addressed the complicated issue of foreign taxes. My trust
in Ryan was such that I took his advice without question regarding who to engage for
the mortgage, the inspection, and the closing. I was not disappointed with his advice.
While I never had the delight of meeting Shelby in person, her handling of the details
related to closing was exceptional. They make a good team. Shelby also responded
thoroughly (and with good humor) to my last minute jitters questions.
It says a lot that I actually miss talking with Ryan now that the sale is complete. I hope
you have the good fortune to engage him in your next home purchase.”

October 2019
“From start to finish Karen and her team were amazing, they went beyond any
expectations. This is a professional team that made selling my house easy and it sold in
a day and i got more then the asking price. Any time i had a question or a concern
they were right there to answer it.”

September 2019
“My husband and I were perusing open houses when we came across Ryan, who
quickly assessed we were first time home shoppers. We feel very lucky to have found
Ryan–he was honest, forthright, incredibly responsive, and knowledgeable. He
explained every step in the home buying process very clearly, and what assets we had
in our favor for the offer/negotiating process. It is not always about offering the
highest amount over asking price! Shelby was also incredibly helpful during the closing
process, coordinating the inspection and appraisal for us. We felt incredibly taken care
of by the whole Twin City Property Sales team, plus we have a home we absolutely
love. Thank you Ryan and team!”

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Twin City Property Sales Team
Average rating:  
 9 reviews
by Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in New Brighton, MN. on Twin City Property Sales Team

As first time home buyers, my husband and I were very happy to find someone as honest, knowledgeable, and responsive as Ryan. Ryan made sure we knew what tools we could use in the negotiating process (it is NOT all about offering the most money over asking price), as well as knowing which professionals (ex: home inspectors, mortgage broker) would be most reliable during the closing process. He is also very personable, which made it easy to come to him with any questions or concerns. He was also FAST to respond--because of his quickness, we were the first to get our offer in on the house we now own.

If you are looking to buy, contact Ryan! You won't be disappointed.

by Sold a Condo home in 2019 in Richfield, MN. on Twin City Property Sales Team

Karen is great!!! Made everything simple and easy. I wasn’t once stressed. As we all know buying or selling is overwhelming. Her and her team are very knowledgeable and attentive! She did a great job. A+

by Gorda7498 on Twin City Property Sales Team

It has been a ride in the last year. With a not so good real estate agent, to deals that fell thru, thru crummy tenants and court, to finally a great real estate agent (Nick Mansur), to more anxiety and stress over the last two months to finally a huge weight off my shoulders and chest today it finally has been sold. I literally sat in my friends office today and cried after the news because I was so relieved and happy. Nick and company have been such a wonderful asset to have in this short time because man did they work fast and got everything I wanted. It was amazing the dedication they had to get my house sold very quickly. Less

by Justbreezin on Twin City Property Sales Team

This Keller Williams office has the nicest people! We worked directly with Karen Collins. She is very knowledgeable about all real estate. Our property sold on the first day! We plan to sell our home soon and will be using them again!

by Tarek0025 on Twin City Property Sales Team

I worked with Nick. He is the best. Nick and Selby was always in touch with me. Nick and Brad guided me to improve my credit score and on the right time they found a great residence for me. Salute.

by Bensoae87 on Twin City Property Sales Team

I personally want to thank Nick again for his amazing work. He was absolutely awesome to work with throughout the process. He was always responsive when we had questions and was very understanding of what we were looking for in a home. I would highly recommend Nick as an agent.

by Axel0029 on Twin City Property Sales Team

We had a wonderful experience working with Pete and Karen. They helped us through a difficult time and made selling both of my parents' homes stress-free. They did a nice job of gauging the market and selling both homes for a fair amount. They were particularly helpful in dealing with my mother's townhouse association and navigating that portion of the sale. Thank you Pete and Karen! Less

by Greggjere on Twin City Property Sales Team

Pete and Karen did an outstanding job. They explained the process and what they would do and they did exactly that with a better than anticipated conclusion as a result. I would unreluctantly use them again.

by Jennystruzyk on Twin City Property Sales Team

This team was amazing to work with, they were there for us every step of the way on our home sale. This was our first time selling a home and Karen made it seam easy. The house was sold in two weeks and when we ran into some small fixes on the walk-through, Karen was there to help us find a great handyman and also stepped up and helped paint which kelp out closing date on track. Less